With You Lord I am free

Romans 8:1 “There is therefore now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus.”

Lord Yeshua You set me free

I was guilty of all sort of crimes

By my actions, my words and thoughts

My hands were not clean at all

Because of their actions they were defiled

My own body could testify of my sins

By their sequels it was marked

I always thought I would be condemned

Thinking I deserved no mercy

For even my mind was condemning me

But You pleaded for me as my Lawyer

Before the Throne of the Father

You said the fire of hell will not taste my flesh

Because You have redeemed me

Yes You redeemed me from my evil headsman

You paid the price for me

I have no debt anymore

Thus I can shout that I am free!!!

Yes I am free through the Lord Yeshua!!!

Amen, Amen.

(Meg, 01/June/2014

Leave a comment